Yemi Alade Releases New Extended Play Track List For “Mama Afrique”

Yemi Alade Releases New Extended Play Track List For “Mama Afrique”


Yemi Alade took to Instagram to show us the track list for her new Extended play, titled  “Mama Afrique”.

This is expected to be a continuation of her second album which was titled  “Mama Africa: The Diary of an African Woman”.

The track list holds a few improvements to some songs from her former album, but also including new ones entirely.

Check out the track list as released by Yemi Alade.

Track 1: Intro feat. Bovi

Track 2: Johnny (Produced by Selebobo)

Track 3: Why (Produced by OJB Jezreel)

Track 4: Pose feat. R2Bees (Produced by Young D)

Track 5: Duro Timi (Produced by Sizzle Pro)

Track 6: Catch You (Produced by Shady Bizniz)

Track 7: K.I.N.G (KOQ) [Interlude] (Produced by Fliptyce)

Track 8: Money (Produced by GospelOnDeBeatz)

Track 9: I Like (Produced by OJB Jezreel, El Emcee, Beat Nation)

Track 10: Taking Over Me feat. Phyno (Produced by GospelOnDeBeatz)

Track 11: Sugar (Produced by Philkeys)

Track 12: Selense feat. Chidinma (Produced by Mr Chido)

Track 13: Fall In Love (Produced by GospelOnDeBeatz)

Track 14: Temperature feat. Dil (Produced by Dil)

Track 15: Kissing (Produced by Fliptyce)

Track 16: Tangerine feat. Selebobo (Produced by Selebobo)

Track 17: Daddy Oyoyo (Produced by Fliptyce)

Bonus Track: Looking At Me (Produced by Young D)

Bonus Track: Kissing [Remix] feat. Diamond (Produced by Fliptyce)

Bonus Track: Johnny [French Version] (Produced by Selebobo)